Aaron Gwinn fastest in Windham WC qualifying. Results.

Aaron Gwin wins Windham qualifying even after losing his chain early on!

1. Aaron Gwin 2:27.803
2. Steve Smith 2:28.399
3. Damien Spagnolo 2:29.379
4. Andrew Neethling 2:31.199
5. Sam Hill 2:31.205

Photo: Sebastian Schieck.

Danny Hart was fastest at split one but crashed/mechanical before i2 and lost 10 seconds.

Josh Bryceland was 2nd at i1, but lost 6 seconds coming into i2.

Brendan Fairclough was 6th after split 2 but crashed/mechanical just 30 seconds from the line.

Greg Minnaar also lost time inbetween split 1 and 2.

Junior rider Loic Bruni had a great ride into 10th place.

Jorge Brannigan on a flier into 7th spot.

Click for full DHI_ME_Results_QR

Newsletter Terms & Conditions

Please enter your email so we can keep you updated with news, features and the latest offers. If you are not interested you can unsubscribe at any time. We will never sell your data and you'll only get messages from us and our partners whose products and services we think you'll enjoy.

Read our full Privacy Policy as well as Terms & Conditions.