OK, so these guys had automatically qualified for this year's Red Bull Rampage: Brandon Semenuk, Brett Rheeder, Kyle Norbraten, Mitch Chubey, Kurt Sorge, Brendan Fairclough, Kelly McGarry, Szymon Godziek, Andreu Lacondeguy, Cam Zink, Kyle Strait, Jeff Herbertson and Paul Basagoitia. Then there were a whole load of riders (23 in total) who were trying to qualify for the 11 spots left in the final. These are the guys that made it through: Graham Agassiz, Antoine Bizet, Tyler McCaul, Logan Binggeli, Darren Berrecloth, Pierre Edouard Ferry, Thomas Genon, Remy Metailler, Ryan Howard, Sam Reynolds and Bas Van Steenbergen.

Rampage finals are set to go at 5.30pm (UK) today.