After Greg Minnaar's stunning win, we take a look at what numbers the top riders will be wearing coming into Leogang.


Greg's perfect weekend culminated with him earning the number one plate coming into Leogang. Marcelo managed to power his way to second with two consecutive fourth place finishes - there are only two points in it at the top for these two though.

Third place goes to Jack Moir after his awesome ride to second today, while Mark Wallace slots fourth. Alexandre Fayolle managed to stay in the top five thanks to his Lourdes victory.


Fresh off the back of her first win since 2012, Tracey Hannah rockets to the top of the standings after Atherton's DNS. Nicole also leap frogs Atherton after her two consecutive podiums. We're not sure how long Atherton is out for yet but it could be these two that battle it out for the rest of the season. Carpenter and Seagrave round out the top five.


Finn Iles reigns supreme after two rounds but both Walker and Cougoureux will be pushing him hard as they only lie 40 points in arrears.