Atherton 1st in Fort Bill Qualifying - Dirt

Mountain Biking Magazine



Atherton 1st in Fort Bill Qualifying

Mens qualifying hasnt finished yet so no full results, but here are the top 3 as it stands… We’ll update it as soon as the final sheet is up.

1: Atherton Gee 4:43.34
2: Minnaar Greg 4:43.76 +0.42
3: Hannah Mick 4:45.95 +2.61
4: Blenkinsop Sam 4:47.51 +4.17
5: Peat Steve 4:49.49 +6.15
6: Hill Samuel 4:50.21 +6.87

Full results here.


Tracy Moseley and Sabrina Jonnier

Emmeline Ragot.

fort william qualifying results


Newsletter Terms & Conditions

Please enter your email so we can keep you updated with news, features and the latest offers. If you are not interested you can unsubscribe at any time. We will never sell your data and you'll only get messages from us and our partners whose products and services we think you'll enjoy.

Read our full Privacy Policy as well as Terms & Conditions.