World Cup Running Clock

Mountain Biking Magazine



2010 World Cup Running Clock

We add up the overall race times for the 2010 World Cup season.

The top five times mirror the overall World Cup positions. After nearly 22 minutes of racing 2010 series winner Gee Atherton beat Greg Minnaar by just 2.12 seconds.


Newsletter Terms & Conditions

Please enter your email so we can keep you updated with news, features and the latest offers. If you are not interested you can unsubscribe at any time. We will never sell your data and you'll only get messages from us and our partners whose products and services we think you'll enjoy.

Read our full Privacy Policy as well as Terms & Conditions.