Seeding runs from Maribor - Dirt

Mountain Biking Magazine



Seeding runs from Maribor

The Semi Final is over and Camellini has gone quickest and will be last down the hill at 16.50 local time.

Elite Men

1: Julien Camellini 2:52.66
2: Steve Peat 2:52.82
3: Sam Hill 2:53.21
4: Greg Minnaar 2:53.36
5: Fabien Barel
6: Florent Payet
7: Marc Beaumont
8: Chris Kovarik
9: Josh Bryceland
10: Nathan Rennie
11: Brendan Fairclough
13:Gee Atherton
16: Lehikoinen
17:Dan Atherton
18: Sam Dale
20 Ben Cathro

Donny,Stanny, Simmonds, Roy Cat Cunningham, Brayton, Hart, Geoghegan and Wardell also made the cut.

Elite Women:

1. Rachel Atherton 3:15.46
2. Floriane Pugin 3:20.14
3. Sabrinna Jonnier 3:21.63

6:Fionn Griffiths
8: Tracey Moseley (crashed in the rocks)
14: Katy Curd
24:Aimee Dix
Gaskell didn’t start

Seeding runs from Maribor


Newsletter Terms & Conditions

Please enter your email so we can keep you updated with news, features and the latest offers. If you are not interested you can unsubscribe at any time. We will never sell your data and you'll only get messages from us and our partners whose products and services we think you'll enjoy.

Read our full Privacy Policy as well as Terms & Conditions.