Schladming World Cup Mens Final Results - Dirt

Mountain Biking Magazine



Schladming World Cup Mens Final Results

Sam Blenkinsop loved this track and it showed. Fastest in timed practise, fastest qualifier and final race winner.

1/ Sam Blenkinsop 4:10.16
2/ Sam Hill 4:11.80
3/ Gee Atherton 4:12.36
4/ Steve Peat 4:13.20
5/ Greg Minnaar 4:17.56
6/ Justin Leov 4:18.33
7/ Fabian Barel 4:18.49
8/ Aaron Gwin 4:21.44
9/ Mitch Delfs 4:21.60
10/ Andrew Neethling 4:21.87

Full results on the at the uci house here.

Schladming World Cup Mens Final Results


Newsletter Terms & Conditions

Please enter your email so we can keep you updated with news, features and the latest offers. If you are not interested you can unsubscribe at any time. We will never sell your data and you'll only get messages from us and our partners whose products and services we think you'll enjoy.

Read our full Privacy Policy as well as Terms & Conditions.