Red Bull Rampage 2013 Qualifying Results

Mountain Biking Magazine



Red Bull Rampage Qualifying Results

These 12 guys will be competing in Red Bull Rampage 2013, joining the pre-qualified riders for Sunday’s final.

Red Bull Rampage Qualifying Results:

1. Graham Agassiz
2. Pierre Edouard Ferry
3. Thomas Genon
4. Mitch Chubey
5. Mike Hopkins
6. Garett Beuhler
7. Brendan Fairclough
8. Paul Bas
9. Mike Montgomery
10. Kelly McGarry
11. Nico Vink
12. Ramon Huntzinger

Mitch Chubey in action

Tune in tomorrow to see these guys in the final. Watch the action live on Red Bull!


Newsletter Terms & Conditions

Please enter your email so we can keep you updated with news, features and the latest offers. If you are not interested you can unsubscribe at any time. We will never sell your data and you'll only get messages from us and our partners whose products and services we think you'll enjoy.

Read our full Privacy Policy as well as Terms & Conditions.