Share

News

Red Bull Rampage has been moved to Friday 16th October

There’s a storm brewing. Just in case you’ve been living under a rock (a Utah one) for the last week or so you may not know that this weekend sees the 10th Red Bull Rampage. Due to predicted bad weather for this Saturday the organisers have decided to bring the event forward by 24 hours (read the press release below for all the info).

What this means is that the live braodcast from Red Bull will now be this Friday, Oct 16th, at 4.40pm UK time (all times below).

PRESS RELEASE

Red Bull Rampage has been moved to Friday 16th October

Virgin, UT- October 14th 2015 – This is probably the most important news of the week! Red Bull Rampage will now be broadcasted live on Red Bull TV on Friday, October 16th starting at 6:30pm CEST.

Due to the predicted bad weather front heading to the Red Bull Rampage venue this weekend, the event organizers have made the decision to move the finals forward by 24hours. Riding this gnarly terrain is a challenge only the most daring riders undertake and for the event organizers, ensuring optimal riding conditions is key. So tune in to Red Bull TV to watch all the action unfold on Friday, October 16th.

Red Bull Rampage global viewing times:

Friday, October 16th – 10:30am UTC

Friday, October 16th – 6:30 pm CEST

Friday, October 16th – 4:30 pm GMT

Friday, October 16th – 1:30 pm CLT

Friday, October 16th – 9:30 am PDT

Friday, October 16th – 12:30 pm EST

Saturday, October 17th – 2:30 am AEST

Share

Newsletter Terms & Conditions

Please enter your email so we can keep you updated with news, features and the latest offers. If you are not interested you can unsubscribe at any time. We will never sell your data and you'll only get messages from us and our partners whose products and services we think you'll enjoy.

Read our full Privacy Policy as well as Terms & Conditions.

production