...and most of them have gone to bed! So who won it? Old Rene Wildhaber of course. It sounds like a perfect race this year.

The other big news is of course the Crankworx Slopestyle results from Whistler. Ben Boyko (see SNAP issue 66 of Dirt) took the win from Spanish rider Andreu Lacondeguy with Brandon Semenuk in third.

More news and stuff as we get it.

Rene Wildhaber Megavalanche 2007 Crankworx Slopestyle Whistler Ben Boyko