An overcast Sunday saw some close racing at Caersws, with Gee Atherton taking the Elite win. Dirt team rider Ralph Jones had a storming ride bagging a 4th place.

1 Gee ATHERTON Animal/Commencal 1:38.356

2 Julien CHAMELLINI MOJO/Orange 1:39.569

3 Marc BEAUMONT MBUK/Santa Cruz 1:39.609

4 Ralph JONES Dirt MTB Mag 1:41.456

5 Brendan FAIRCLOUGH Team G Cross Honda 1:41.534

For full results click here

nps caesws