Mont Sainte Anne:Winners - Dirt

Mountain Biking Magazine



Mont Sainte Anne:Winners

You probably already know the results if you’ve just watched the live webcast,it was a thriller of a climax with Minnaar last man down taking the win by1.73 secs from Hill, Gee and Peat. Barel rounded out the top 5. Here’s the podiums anyway:

1. Minnaar 4:30.57
2. Hill 4:32.30
3. Atherton 4:32.83
4. Peat 4:33.53
5. Barel 4:37.25

Greg Minnaar, Mt St Anne winner and current points leader.

The womens race was close as a close thing. Sabrina was in the hot seat with a 5:13.79, 8 seconds up on Moseley. Rachel Atherton came into the 4x section with 20 seconds to reach the finish, it really didn’t look like she would make it. But somehow she stopped the clock on 5:12.36, 1.43 up on Sabrina to take the win.

1.Rachel Atherton 5:12.36
2. Jonnier 5:13.79
3. Moseley 5:21.86
4. Suemasa 5:35.52
5. Griffiths 5:37.21

Rachel Atherton Mt St Anne winner and current points leader.

Mont Sainte Anne:Winners


Newsletter Terms & Conditions

Please enter your email so we can keep you updated with news, features and the latest offers. If you are not interested you can unsubscribe at any time. We will never sell your data and you'll only get messages from us and our partners whose products and services we think you'll enjoy.

Read our full Privacy Policy as well as Terms & Conditions.