World Championship Schedule

Mountain Biking Magazine



Mont Sainte Anne World Championship Schedule

The World Cup finals at Windham have finished and now it’s straight on to Mont Sainte Anne for the 2010 World Championships.

We’ll be bringing you all the news and views from the Worlds this week so stay tuned.

Check out the schedule below, MSA is five hours behind the UK with 4x finals this Friday at 02.00am in the UK (21.00pm local time) and Downhill finals starting on Sunday with the juniors at 15.30pm (10.30am local time).

Quick look at the weather.

Past Winners for at MSA – Elite men & women

1993 John Tomac (USA) & Missy Giove (USA)
1994 Jürgen Beneke GER & Elke Brutsaert (USA)
1995 Franck Roman (Fra) & Nolvenn Le Caer (Fra)
1996 Tomi Misser (Spa) & Leigh Donovan (USA)
1997 Corrado Herin (Ita) & Missy Giove (USA)
1998 Nicolas Vouilloz (Fra) & Anne C. Chausson (Fra) [World Championships]
1999 Steve Peat (Aus) & Anne C. Chausson (Fra)
2000 Fabien Barel (Fra) & Missy Giove (USA)
2001 Chris Kovarik (Aus) & Sabrina Jonnier (Fra)
2002 Steve Peat (GBr) & Anne C. Chausson (Fra)
2003 Steve Peat (GBr) & Fionn Griffiths (GBr)
2004 Steve Peat (GBr) & Sabrina Jonnier (Fra)
2005 Fabien Barel (Fra) & Tracy Moseley (GBr)
2006 Chris Kovarik (Aus) & Sabrina Jonnier (Fra)
2007 Sam Hill (Aus) & Sabrina Jonnier (Fra)
2008 Greg Minnaar (RSA) & Rachel Atherton (GBr)
2009 Sam Hill (Aus) & Sabrina Jonnier (Fra)

Mont Sainte Anne is here, X or A marks the spot.


Newsletter Terms & Conditions

Please enter your email so we can keep you updated with news, features and the latest offers. If you are not interested you can unsubscribe at any time. We will never sell your data and you'll only get messages from us and our partners whose products and services we think you'll enjoy.

Read our full Privacy Policy as well as Terms & Conditions.