Mont Sainte Anne Preview 2009 - Dirt

Mountain Biking Magazine



Mont Sainte Anne Preview 2009

World Cup round #6 at Mont Sainte Anne kicks off in just under two weeks time. Greg Minnaar and Sabrina Jonnier lead the World Cup series after round #5 going into Sainte Anne. Full results on the Dirt World Cup page.

DirtTV will be there again in force to bring you all the action and satisfaction of what goes on.
Here’s a look at how last years race went, which was won by Greg Minnaar and Rachel Atherton.
More dirttv Mountain Biking >>

The DirtTV highlight show of Mont Sainte Anne 2008.
More dirttv Mountain Biking >>

Helmet cam from Mont Sainte Anne in 2008.

1. Minnaar 4:30.57
2. Hill 4:32.30
3. Atherton 4:32.83
4. Peat 4:33.53
5. Barel 4:37.25

Mens results from 2008.

1.Rachel Atherton 5:12.36
2. Jonnier 5:13.79
3. Moseley 5:21.86
4. Suemasa 5:35.52
5. Griffiths 5:37.21

Womens results from 2008.

Mont Sainte Anne world cup Preview


Newsletter Terms & Conditions

Please enter your email so we can keep you updated with news, features and the latest offers. If you are not interested you can unsubscribe at any time. We will never sell your data and you'll only get messages from us and our partners whose products and services we think you'll enjoy.

Read our full Privacy Policy as well as Terms & Conditions.