Leogang World Cup 2015 Final Results

Men Final Results

Specialized's Aaron Gwin never looks extraordinary in practice, perhaps even awkward some might say. But the American knows when to turn the screw and his quiet confidence shines come business time. First in qualifying by a convincing margin here in Leoga

1. Aaron Gwin

2. Connor Fearon

3. Remi Thirion

Full results

Women Final Results

Rachel Atherton. Stoked!

1. Rachel Atherton

2. Tahnée Seagrave

3. Emmeline Ragot

Finish Line Gallery here

Full results

Junior Final Results

Andrew Crimmins crosses the line and seals the deal. Win number two of the season for the Aussie Kona rider.

1. Andrew Crimmins

2. Jacob Dickson

3. Laurie Greenland 

Finish Line gallery here

Full results