140 blokes and 29 ladies have signed on for the final round of the 2012 World Cup in Hafjell.

Aaron Gwin has already won the men's overall title but it will go down to the Norwegian wire for Rachel Atherton and Emmeline Ragot. And will World Champ Morgane Charre carry on her form to win her first World Cup? Queen of Crankworx Casey Brown is racing too. It's going to be exciting for sure.

Check out our Mug's Guide To Hafjell here.

Click for full Men's start list

Click for full Women's start list

42236 Dhi We Startlist Qr