Fort William Qualifying results - Dirt

Mountain Biking Magazine



Fort William Qualifying results


1/ Greg Minnaar 4:47.15
2/ Gee Atherton 4:47.44
3/ Sam Hill 4:49.02
4/ Steve Peat 4:49.97


1/Tracey Moseley 5:26.53
2/Sabrinna Jonnier 5:13.70
3/Emmeline Raggot 5:36.42
4/Floriane Pugin 5:40.41
5/ Celine Gross 5:43.95
30/ Rachel Atherton 11:17

Rachel A binned it just after the second wall ride on a stormer of a run, nearly 6 seconds up on the split. THe resulting red flag meant a few had to have an energy sapping re run, including Moseley.


Newsletter Terms & Conditions

Please enter your email so we can keep you updated with news, features and the latest offers. If you are not interested you can unsubscribe at any time. We will never sell your data and you'll only get messages from us and our partners whose products and services we think you'll enjoy.

Read our full Privacy Policy as well as Terms & Conditions.