Red Bull has announced the 21 man roster invited to tackle the 2018 Red Bull Rampage, due to take place on October 26th in its iconic home of Utah. 

11 Wildcard athletes have been added to the top 10 from last year. Among the Wildcards, we have familiar faces in the form of Andreu Lacondeguy, Brendan Fairclough and Graham Agassiz along with a number of debutants including the likes of Adolf Silva, Reed Boggs and Jordie Lunn. This is the 13th Rampage competition that was first run in 2001, but who's it going to be lucky for this year?

Let's take a look at who's made the cut for the wildest mountain bike event going:

Red Bull Rampage athlete list