Dirt Fantasy Downhill Update 3 - Dirt

Mountain Biking Magazine



Dirt Fantasy Downhill Update 3

We’ve had a shed load of entries for our Fantasy Downhill competition. Check below for teams R to Z. If yours isn’t there then beam it in again.

Shirley and her mate have been up all night entering the teams, then spent the day processing the data.

Here’s a few key points Shirl asked me to mention:

1. The closing date will be 23.59 on Thursday 9th April.

2. Your team must cost NO more than £500,000 and consist of THREE men and ONE woman. (We’ve had teams submitted containing four women costing £875,000…wrong, wrong, wrong.)

3. Full list of teams will be posted on Friday 10th April.

4. There will be a spot prize of a free subscription to Dirt for the 1000th team entry.

5. Big prizes will be announced shortly.

Check here for the rules and rider lists etc.

Teams R to Z

Rab Elliott Gravity Fed Junkies
Rachel Allen Just Ride
Rachel Allen Downhill Allies
Rachel Allen Some Chippy
Rachel Allen The B’Harts
Rave Racer Rave Racing
Reg Langford Cleaning Up Downhill
Rich Doyle My Couch Pulls Out But I Don’t
Richard Southern Extreme Dream Team
Richard Abraham Wind em up and watch em Go
Richard Byrne Young Guns
Richard Gardiner Shake&Bake 2009
Richard Hall TeamEuro
Richard Kelly Team Super Awesome
Richard Kelly DogDig
Richard Powell Team Dirtbike Track Thrasher
Richard Scott Ratz’s
Richie Rowland Team Pete Drew is a Bender
Rob (Orpheus) Rob Parkin Factory racing
Rob Maizonnier Team Mez
Rob Midgley Team Super Great
Rob Woolcock The Pink Lady Boyz
Robbie Wightman Team Good
Robert Beckerson Team Ripfire
Robert Howson You Never Know
Robert Hunt Rob’s Downhill Team
Robert Shaw
Roberto Nania The Company
Rodrigo Vargas Team Pythagoric Marmot
Roger Wardell Top Speed
Ronald Mostert Dirty Hill racing team
Ronan Stafford Team Sloth
Rory Guess Eurozzy
Ross Deas Seatsniffers09
Ross McLeavey Durham’s Extreme Trout Fishing Team sponsored by Daiwa
Ross Parkinson Parkies Power Four
Rufus Day Team Cedar Vets / Ruddle Took
Rui Alexandre Fast Guns Team
Russell Dunkley Armchair All Stars
Russell Dunkley Armchair Allstars
Sam Amouroux Team P2R
Sam Dale The Rockin Slammers
Sam Davies Sam’s Nippers
Sam Foster My Wife’s Team
Sam H The Great British
Sam Herd Factory Trek
Sam Needham Crispy Melosh Racing
Sam Standen 5star Racing
Sami Inkinen Team Ahma racing
Sami Poutiainen Team Poutiainen
Samo Wright Four Aces
Samuel Pierre Samwell Nicolai’s Dream Team
Sander Siebring Team Asscrack
Sandy Plenty Plenty’s Pinners
Sarah Jane Team Buttplug
Scott Cartwright Eggraphy
Scott Leslie The Glasgow Syndicate
Scott Macpherson Scott Mapherson
Scott Zecchin Team Zecchin
Scout Gregory IOWRider
Sean Harley Team World Travellers
Sean Osborne Devinciozzy
Seb Morrell Berries and Cream
Sebastian Schroedus 4pack
Shaun Kroon The Devil’s Rejects
Shaun Lockie Ruthless and Toothless
Shaun McGrath Shauns Pinners
Simon Brealey Team Tutle Head
Simon Holguin Fluffydigger Racing
Simon Langley Cheltenhamshire
Simon Mowat Team ELI
Simon Pope Mammoths Men
Simon Smith Team Newskool
Simon wallace DHSpike 74
Simon Ward Pinned!
Simone Niccioli Masterplan DH
Simone Rosy Maremoto Team
Smith Smith Pen 15
SP Wilkins Oracular Spectacular
Srdjan Bakovic Partizan Racing
Stacy Kohut >>>100

Dirt Fantasy Downhill Update 3


Newsletter Terms & Conditions

Please enter your email so we can keep you updated with news, features and the latest offers. If you are not interested you can unsubscribe at any time. We will never sell your data and you'll only get messages from us and our partners whose products and services we think you'll enjoy.

Read our full Privacy Policy as well as Terms & Conditions.