Cam McCaul, James Doerfling and Kyle Norbraten are the top three qualifiers from the Red Bull Rampage!

Qualifier Results (Top 12 advance to Final)

1. Cameron McCaul

2. James Doerfling

3. Kyle Norbraten

4. Antoine Bizet

5. Brett Rheeder

6. Nico Vink

7. Ramon Hunziker

8. Brendan Howey

9. Martin Söderström

10. Pierre Edouard Ferry

11. Casey Groves

12. Brandon Fairclough

13. Wil White

14. Greg Watts

15. Mick Hannah

16. Garett Buehler

17. Thomas Genon

18. Sam Pilgrim

19. Nick Simcik

20. Anthony Messere

DNF Kenny Smith

DNF Mike Kinrade

DNF Chris Van Dine

DNF Mike Hopkins

The top 12 finishers will join pre-qualified riders Andreu Lacondeguy, Brandon Semenuk, Cameron Zink, Darren Berrecloth, Gee Atherton, Geoff Gulevich, Kurt Sorge, Kyle Strait, Logan Binggeli, Robbie Bourdon, Thomas Vanderham and Tyler McCaul in Sunday's Final.

Brendog had a crash on his first qualifying run:

Worst day of riding for a long time.Hurt myself on the first drop and seeing people crashing left right and centre is not enjoyable to watch

You can watch the live action here.