Australian National Champs - Dirt

Mountain Biking Magazine



Australian National Champs

Unofficial news just in:
Looks like Mick Hannah has won the Aussie National Champs at Canberra on the 2009 World Championship track.

Apparently Rennie and Kovarik were no show, (did Kovarik get married?)

More news when we get it.

1. Mick Hannah
2. Jared Graves
3. Amiel Cavalier (joint third)
3. Ben Cory (joint third)
5. Ricky Boyer
6. Bryn Atkinson
9. Sam Hill

Seeding results:

1 Hannah, Mick 2:45.24
2 Graves, Jared 2:48.84
3 Hill, Sam 2:48.91
4 Atkinson, Bryn 2:51.35
5 Cavalier, Amiel 2:51.71
6 Rischbieth, Will 2:52.34
7 Cory, Ben 2:52.91
8 Rando, Jared 2:53.57
9 Button, Joshua 2:56.62
10 Dawson, Adrian 2:57.39
11 Boyer, Rick 2:57.90
12 Cannan, Kaine 2:58.17
13 Fairclough, Brendan 2:58.45
14 Newling, Brock 2:58.77
15 Delfs, Mitchell 2:59.16

Australian National mounatain bike Champs 2009 Mick Hannah


Newsletter Terms & Conditions

Please enter your email so we can keep you updated with news, features and the latest offers. If you are not interested you can unsubscribe at any time. We will never sell your data and you'll only get messages from us and our partners whose products and services we think you'll enjoy.

Read our full Privacy Policy as well as Terms & Conditions.