Muc-Off Cleaning Up: Fort William & Val di Sole

Muc-Off take a look back at how their riders got on in the first two rounds of the 2013 DH World Cup…

We’ve had two brilliant World Cup rounds so far with Muc-Off Athletes dominating the podium! With Gee and Rachel taking both wins, we’ve also had strong finishes from Sam Blenkinsop , Greg Minnaar and Loic Bruni making sure that Muc-Off riders were well represented at the champagne spraying festivities.

Muc-Off Athlete Results:

Fort William: 

1. Gee Atherton
4. Sam Blenkinsop
6. Sam Hill
8. Greg Minnaar
9. Josh Bryceland
11. Marc Beaumont
13. Joe Smith
26. Loic Bruni

1. Rachel Atherton
3. Emmeline Ragot

Val di Sole: 

1. Gee Atherton
3. Greg Minnaar
4. Loic Bruni
7. Josh Bryceland
14. Matt Simmonds
18. Steve Peat
21. Sam Blenkinsop
40. Joe Smith

1. Rachel Atherton
2. Emmeline Ragot

There are 0 comments. Add yours. Hide them.