Hello, welcome to Dirt please use the links below to jump to a specific section.

Navigation Search Content Other Mpora Sites

Watch Live on Red Bull: UCI DH World Cup from Fort William

15:13 6th June 2013 by Ed Haythornthwaite
7 Comments
Share:

redbull

Sadly this year you’re not going to be able to watch all the live action from Fort William here in our fancy chit chat lounge, but fear not, you can still catch the action exclusively over at Redbull.com/bike

Here are the full details including the timing in various countries. Hopefully there will be a replay option too for those that can’t make the live feed.

Watch the first round of the UCI DH World Cup, LIVE, on Red Bull Bike from 15:45 CET on June 9.

Fort William is widely thought to be the best event on the entire downhill circuit with the UCI World Cup continually returning to the Scottish venue since the first World Cup race was held here in 2002.

Aaron Gwin and Emmeline Ragot took the winning honours in 2012 in wet conditions but all the riders will be hoping for a dry event this year.

Watch live coverage of the Elite Women and Men finals.

Below are the times the racing will start in your part of the world on June 9.

Europe: 15.45 PM CET

UK: 14.45 PM BST

USA: 06:45 AM PT (Los Angles) / 09:45 AM ET (New York)

Australia: 11.45 PM (Sydney)

New Zealand: 01.45 AM (Auckland) on June 10

 

  1. robbonzo

    Good to see we have live coverage of the womens again rather than a replay.

  2. Eoin

    What is the schedule for this round? It is thursday, normally we would have gotten chit chats a course walk and even a practice video by now? Not moaning I swear, just trying to figure out whats going on.

    1. Ed

      Things are kicking off fairly late this year for some reason. Track walk was today and hopefully we’ll have some stuff on that for you later on today, and then practice proper kicks off tomorrow…

  3. dirt dodger

    nice! get to do some Sundee ridin, come home with my mate Stella, watch some DH followed by the GP’s and then F1 before beddy byes :-)

X

Also in UCI World Cup

Ben Reid's World Cup Snapshots: Fort William

Read More