VigoBikeContest 2011/Video/Results

Brendan Fairclough and Jess Stone win the VigoBikeContest 2011.

Check out the highlights video, results and onboard data cam with Cesar Rojo.

Full Vigo 2011 results here
MPORA Action Sports >>

More Mountain Biking Videos

Onboard with Cesar Rojo and a load of data!

There are 0 comments. Add yours. Hide them.