Now Reading:

Mauricio Acuña wins Valparaiso 2012/results

Mauricio Acuña wins Valparaiso 2012/results

Billy Thackray Billy Thackray

Chilean rider Mauricio Acuña clocked a 2:38.35 to beat Filip Polc by just under a second.Cedric Gracia popped in a 2:40.74 for third on the box in Valparaiso, Chile.

Stay tuned for a full report (which is going to be a zillion times better than the damp squib they called the ‘live feed’!)

1.Mauricio Acuña
2.Filip Polc
3.Cedric Gracia

Click image to go big.

  1. damien

    … that was a tremendous and passionating live feed, yes indeed!

  2. Leon

    Man what a waste of time that was !

  3. Jarno

    Hah! CG won his apprentice by .03 seconds. He’s still the man on the house!

  4. Moz999

    Agreed – that live feed was an embarassment

  5. smith

    two badly operated camera’s for the live feed, not worth staying up till 01:30 to watch. although that guy stacking it on the final drop in the finals was pretty brutal. he dropped!!


Next up in RACING

Halo BDS RD1 Combe Sydenham, track updates.