Tahnee Seagrave is the Junior Women's World Champion - Full Results!

Tahnee Seagrave has made us Brits proud by taking the win at Pietermaritzburg by over 7 seconds.

Ticking off another days action here in PMB and great to see a British rider bringing home the first medal for the DH. Leave us today with the Tahnee chatting to us about her experience today.

1st - Tahnee Seagrave
2nd - Danielle Beecroft
3rd - Tegan Molloy

Featured in this post

  1. Zero Cool

    Awesome news.
    Go team GB


Next up in News

Dirt Norco: Rider diary - Casey Brown