Rinderknecht and Buchanan qualify fastest in Mont Sainte Anne 4x

Roger Rinderknecht and Caroline Buchanan qualified fastest in Mont Sainte Anne.

Jared Graves, Michal Prokop and Scott Beaumont all suffered punctures .

Current World Champ Caroline Buchanan went fastest in the womens, Anneke Beerten crashed. Fionn Griffiths right up there in second. Did Katy Curd puncture aswell? 15th spot.