DirtTV: MSA World Cup Finals In what has to be the most fiercely fought season in many years, Mont Sainte Anne proved to be yet again a memorable race. With some bad luck for two of the World Cup leaders Greg Minnaar (crash) and Gee Atherton (puncture), the top ten was once again wide open for the young guns who are taking this season by storm. Josh Bryceland was riding amazingly all weekend and came very close to the win and got his first World Cup podium. Aaron Gwin once again proved he’s the man to beat in 2011 and took the win despite problems in his run.